

City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building ● 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601

MEMORANDUM

<u>TO:</u>	MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL RULES COMMITTEE
FROM:	SHEILA NIEZGODSKI, VICE PRESIDENT,
DATE	
<u>DATE:</u> SUBJECT:	THURSDAY, APRIL 20, 2023 NOTICE OF RULES COMMITTEE EXECUTIVE SESSION
<u></u>	

NOTICE

An **EXECUTIVE SESSION** of the South Bend Common Council **RULES COMMITTEE** will be held on <u>Monday, April 24, 2023</u>, at <u>3:15 P.M.</u> at the following location:

Common Council Informal Conference Room 4th Floor County-City Building 227 W. Jefferson Blvd. South Bend, IN 46601

This Rules Committee Executive Session is being called pursuant to *Indiana Code* §5-14-1.5-6.1(b) (6) (A) and shall be held with regard to:

1. To Receive Information Concerning an Individual's Alleged Misconduct

The Executive Session is not open to the public pursuant to Indiana statutes.

cc: Common Council Mr. Robert Palmer, Council Attorney News Media

> NOTICE FOR HEARING AND SIGHT IMPAIRED PERSONS Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge. Please give Reasonable Advance Request when Possible.



Sharon L. McBride President

Sheila Niezgodski Vice President

Canneth Lee Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Canneth Lee First District

Henry Davis, Jr. Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Troy Warner Fourth District

Eli Wax Fifth District

Sheila Niezgodski Sixth District

Karen L. White At Large

Rachel Tomas Morgan At Large

Lori K Hamann At Large