

City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building • 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601

MEMORANDUM

Sharon L. McBride President

Sheila Niezgodski Vice President

Canneth Lee Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Canneth Lee First District

Henry Davis, Jr. Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Troy Warner Fourth District

Eli Wax Fifth District

Sheila Niezgodski Sixth District

Karen L. White At Large

Rachel Tomas Morgan At Large

Lori K Hamann At Large TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL

FROM: SHARON L. MCBRIDE, PRESIDENT, COMMON COUNCIL

<u>DATE:</u> FRIDAY, DECEMBER 9, 2022 <u>SUBJECT:</u> NOTICE OF EXECUTIVE SESSION

NOTICE

An EXECUTIVE SESSION of the South Bend Common Council will be held on **Tuesday**, **December 13**, **2022** at **3:00 P.M.** at the following location:

Common Council Informal Conference Room 4th Floor County-City Building 227 W. Jefferson Blvd. South Bend, IN 46601

This Executive Session is being called pursuant to *Indiana Code* §5-14-1.5-6.1(b) (5) and shall be held with regard to receiving information about and interviewing prospective employees.

cc: Common Council
Mr. Robert Palmer, Council Attorney
News Media

NOTICE FOR HEARING AND SIGHT IMPAIRED PERSONS

Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge.

Please give Reasonable Advance Request when Possible.

