

City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building • 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601 (574) 235-9321 Fax (574) 235-9173 TDD (574) 235-5567 http://www.southbendin.gov

Karen L. White President

Sharon L. McBride Vice-President

Sheila Niezgodski Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Canneth Lee First District

Henry Davis, Jr. Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Troy Warner Fourth District

Eli Wax Fifth District

Sheila Niezgodski Sixth District

Karen L. White At Large

Rachel Tomas Morgan At Large

Lori K. Hamann At Large

MEMORANDUM

TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL

FROM: KAREN WHITE, PRESIDENT, COMMON COUNCIL

DATE: WEDNESDAY, MARCH 24, 2021 SUBJECT: NOTICE OF EXECUTIVE SESSION

NOTICE

An EXECUTIVE SESSION of the South Bend Common Council will be held on <u>TUESDAY</u>, <u>MARCH 30</u>, <u>2021</u> at <u>4:30 P.M.</u> at the following location:

Common Council Chambers 4th Floor County-City Building 227 W. Jefferson Blvd. South Bend, IN 46601

Pursuant to Indiana statute and the South Bend Municipal Code, this meeting is *NOT* open to the public.

This Executive Session is being called pursuant to *Indiana Code* §5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(5) and shall be held with regard to:

1. Community Review Board (CRB) Office Director Application Submissions

cc: Common Council

Mr. Robert Palmer, Council Attorney

News Media

NOTICE FOR HEARING AND SIGHT IMPAIRED PERSONS

Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge.
Please give Reasonable Advance Request when Possible.