

City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building • 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601 (574) 235-9321 Fax (574) 235-9173 TDD (574) 235-5567 http://www.southbendin.gov

Karen L. White President

Sharon L. McBride Vice-President

Sheila Niezgodski Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Canneth Lee First District

Henry Davis, Jr. Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Troy Warner Fourth District

Eli Wax Fifth District

Sheila Niezgodski Sixth District

Karen L. White At Large

Rachel Tomas Morgan At Large

Lori K. Hamann At Large

MEMORANDUM

TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL KAREN L. WHITE, COUNCIL PRESIDENT

DATE: WEDNESDAY, MARCH 24, 2021

SUBJECT: AUDIT COMMITTEE MEETING NOTICE

NOTICE

The Audit Committee Meeting will meet on Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 4:00 p.m. Due to the Executive Order by Indiana Governor Holcomb, the Committee meeting will be legally held by way of a virtual meeting by using Microsoft Teams app. Public access to the meeting can be granted by this link: https://tinyurl.com/033121ACC

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Introductions and Background for Audit Committee
- 3. Audit Firm Evaluation Criteria
- 4. RFP Process and Evaluation Form
- 5. Information on Next Meeting
- 6. Adjournment

cc: Mayor James Mueller Committee Meeting List Media

NOTICE FOR HEARING AND SIGHT IMPAIRED PERSONS

Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge.

Please give Reasonable Advance Request when Possible