

## City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building • 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601 (574) 235-9321 Fax (574) 235-9173 TDD (574) 235-5567 http://www.southbendin.gov

Karen L. White President

Sharon L. McBride Vice-President

Chairperson, Committee of the Whole Sheila Niezgodski

Canneth Lee First District

Henry Davis, Jr. Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Troy Warner Fourth District

Eli Wax Fifth District

Sheila Niezgodski Sixth District

Karen L. White At Large

Rachel Tomas Morgan At Large

Lori K. Hamann At Large

## **MEMORANDUM**

TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL

FROM: KAREN WHITE, PRESIDENT, COMMON COUNCIL

**DATE:** FRIDAY, MARCH 12, 2021

SUBJECT: NOTICE OF RULES COMMITTEE EXECUTIVE SESSION

## **NOTICE**

A RULES COMMITTEE EXECUTIVE SESSION of the South Bend Common Council will be held on <u>THURSDAY</u>, <u>MARCH 18</u>, <u>2021</u> at <u>4:00 P.M.</u> at the following location:

South Bend Technology Resource Center (TRC) Conference Room 1165 Franklin Street South Bend, IN 46601

Pursuant to Indiana statute and the South Bend Municipal Code, this meeting is **NOT** open to the public.

This Executive Session is being called pursuant to *Indiana Code* §5-14-1.5-6.1(b) (6) (A) and shall be held with regard to:

1. To Receive Information Concerning an Individual's Alleged Misconduct

cc: Common Council

Mr. Robert Palmer, Council Attorney

News Media

## NOTICE FOR HEARING AND SIGHT IMPAIRED PERSONS

Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge. Please give Reasonable Advance Request when Possible.