

## City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building • 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601 (574) 235-9321 Fax (574) 235-9173 TDD (574) 235-5567 http://www.southbendin.gov

Karen L. White President

Sharon L. McBride Vice-President

Sheila Niezgodski Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Canneth Lee First District

Henry Davis, Jr. Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Troy Warner Fourth District

Jake Teshka Fifth District

Sheila Niezgodski Sixth District

Karen L. White At Large

Rachel Tomas Morgan At Large

Lori K. Hamann At Large

## **MEMORANDUM**

TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL FROM: KAREN L. WHITE, COUNCIL PRESIDENT

**DATE:** TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2020

SUBJECT: 2021 COMMON COUNCIL BUDGET WORKING SESSION #1

## **NOTICE**

The following 2021 Common Council Budget Working Session Meeting has been scheduled for <u>Thursday</u>, <u>September 10, 2020</u> at <u>5:30 P.M.</u> to <u>7:30 P.M.</u> Due to the Executive Order by Indiana Governor Holcomb, the meeting will be legally held by way of a virtual meeting by using the Microsoft Teams Meeting app. Public access to the meeting can be granted by this link: <a href="https://tinyurl.com/SBCC2021BUDGET">https://tinyurl.com/SBCC2021BUDGET</a>

2021 Common Council Budget Working Session #1

- 1. 2021 Budget Overview August 12, 2020
- 2. Departments 2020 Presentations Accomplishments & 2021 Goals/Plans
- 3. Review the Budget Questions and Responses
- 4. Departments Goals and Accomplishment Part II August 19, 2020

cc: Mayor James Mueller Committee Meeting List Media

NOTICE FOR HEARING AND SIGHT IMPAIRED PERSONS

Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge.

Please give Reasonable Advance Request when Possible