

City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building • 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601

Sharon L. McBride

President

Sheila Niezgodski Vice President

Canneth Lee

Chairperson, Committee

of the Whole

Canneth Lee First District

Ophelia Gooden-Rodgers Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Troy Warner Fourth District

Sherry Bolden-Simpson

Fifth District

Sheila Niezgodski Sixth District

Dr. Oliver Davis At Large

Rachel Tomas Morgan

At Large

Karen L. White

At Large

TO: MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC

FROM: REPARATORY JUSTICE COMMISSION

DATE: WEDNESDAY, APRIL 3, 2024

RE: REPARATORY JUSTICE COMMISSION MEETING NOTICE

NOTICE

The <u>Reparatory Justice Commission</u> will meet on <u>Saturday</u>, <u>April 6</u>, <u>2024</u>, <u>at 1:00</u> <u>p.m.</u> at the <u>Civil Rights Heritage Center</u> located at <u>1040 W. Washington Street</u>, <u>South Bend</u>, <u>IN 46601</u>. Members of the public are invited to attend. *There will be privilege of the floor*.

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Discussion
- 3. Privilege of the Floor
- 4. Adjournment

cc: Mayor James Mueller Commission Meeting List Media

NOTICE FOR HEARING AND SIGHT-IMPAIRED PERSONS

Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge.

Please give a Reasonable Advance Request when Possible

