

City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building ● 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601

Sharon L. McBride President

Sheila Niezgodski Vice President

Canneth Lee Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Canneth Lee First District

Ophelia Gooden-Rodgers Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Troy Warner Fourth District

Sherry Bolden-Simpson Fifth District

Sheila Niezgodski Sixth District

Dr. Oliver Davis At Large

Rachel Tomas Morgan At Large

Karen L. White At Large TO:MEMBERS OF THE PUBLICFROM:REPARATORY JUSTICE COMMISSIONDATE:WEDNESDAY, MARCH 6, 2024RE:REPARATORY JUSTICE COMMISSION MEETING NOTICE

NOTICE

The <u>Reparatory Justice Commission</u> will meet on <u>Friday, March 8, 2024, at 3:00</u> <u>p.m.</u> at the <u>Civil Rights Heritage Center</u> located at 1040 W. Washington Street., <u>South</u> <u>Bend, IN 46601.</u> Members of the public are invited to attend. *There will be privilege of the floor*.

<u>Agenda</u>

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Discussion
- 3. Privilege of the Floor
- 4. Adjournment
- cc: Mayor James Mueller Commission Meeting List Media

<u>NOTICE FOR HEARING AND SIGHT-IMPAIRED PERSONS</u> Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge. Please give a Reasonable Advance Request when Possible

