

## City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building • 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601

Sharon L. McBride

President

Sheila Niezgodski Vice President

Canneth Lee

Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Canneth Lee First District

Henry Davis, Jr. Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Troy Warner Fourth District

Eli Wax Fifth District

Sheila Niezgodski Sixth District

Karen L. White At Large

Rachel Tomas Morgan

At Large

Lori K Hamann At Large TO: MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC

FROM: REPARATORY JUSTICE COMMISSION DATE: THURSDAY, DECEMBER 14, 2023

RE: REPARATORY JUSTICE COMMISSION MEETING NOTICE

## **NOTICE**

The <u>Reparatory Justice Commission</u> will meet on <u>Tuesday</u>, <u>December 19</u>, 2023, <u>at 5:30 p.m.</u> in the <u>Nexus Center</u> located at <u>3607 S. Main Street.</u>, <u>South Bend</u>, <u>IN 46614</u>. Members of the public are invited to attend. There will be no privilege of the floor.

## **Agenda**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Discussion
- 3. Adjournment

cc: Mayor James Mueller Commission Meeting List Media

NOTICE FOR HEARING AND SIGHT-IMPAIRED PERSONS

Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge.

Please give a Reasonable Advance Request when Possible

