

City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building • 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601 (574) 235-9321 Fax (574) 235-9173 TDD (574) 235-5567 http://www.southbendin.gov

Tim Scott President

Karen White Vice-President

John Voorde Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Tim Scott First District

Regina Williams-Preston Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Jo M. Broden Fourth District

Jake Teshka Fifth District

Oliver Davis Sixth District

Gavin Ferlic At Large

John Voorde At Large

Karen White At Large TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL FROM: GAVIN FERLIC, CHAIRPERSON, CCAC

DATE: FRIDAY, APRIL 19, 2019

RE: COMMUNITY/CAMPUS ADVISORY COALITION (CCAC) MEETING

NOTICE

NOTICE

The <u>Community/Campus Advisory Coalition (CCAC)</u> will meet on <u>Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 3:30 p.m.</u> in the <u>Informal Council</u> <u>Meeting Room</u> on the <u>4th Floor</u> of the <u>County-City Building</u>, at <u>227 W.</u> Jefferson Blvd., South Bend, IN 46601.

- 1. Regular meeting to receive updates from member organizations
- 2. Miscellaneous

cc: Mayor Pete Buttigieg Coalition Meeting List

Media

Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge.
Please give Reasonable Advance Request when Possible