

City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building • 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601

Sharon L. McBride President

Sheila Niezgodski Vice President

Canneth Lee Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Canneth Lee First District

Ophelia Gooden-Rodgers Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Troy Warner Fourth District

Sherry Bolden-Simpson Fifth District

Sheila Niezgodski Sixth District

Dr. Oliver Davis

At Large

Rachel Tomas Morgan

At Large

Karen L. White At Large

MEMORANDUM

TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL

FROM: SHEILA NIEZGODKSI, PERSONNEL AND FINANCE, CHAIR

DATE: MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 30, 2024

SUBJECT: PERSONNEL AND FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING NOTICE: COUNCIL

WORKING SESSION # 2 | 2025 BUDGET DISCUSSION

NOTICE

The following Common Council Working Session has been scheduled for Thursday, October 3, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers on the 4th floor of the County-City Building, 227 W. Jefferson Blvd., South Bend, IN 46601.

The Committee meeting will be legally held as a hybrid meeting with the Microsoft Teams Meeting app. Members of the public have the option to attend the meeting in person or may access the meeting virtually by using the following link: https://tinyurl.com/100324CCWS

2025 Budget Discussion

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Opening Comments by Chair Sheila Niezgodski
- 3. Introduction of Kyle Willis, City Controller
- 4. Questions by Council Members
- 5. Discussion
- 6. Adjournment

cc: Mayor James Mueller Commission Meeting List Media

NOTICE FOR HEARING AND SIGHT-IMPAIRED PERSONS

Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge.

Please give a Reasonable Advance Request when Possible