

## City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building ● 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601

Sharon L. McBride President

Sheila Niezgodski Vice President

Canneth Lee Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Canneth Lee First District

Ophelia Gooden-Rodgers Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Troy Warner Fourth District

Sherry Bolden-Simpson Fifth District

Sheila Niezgodski Sixth District

Dr. Oliver Davis At Large

Rachel Tomas Morgan At Large

Karen L. White At Large

## **MEMORANDUM**

<u>TO:</u> FROM:	MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL SHARON L. MCBRIDE, PRESIDENT, COMMON COUNCIL
DATE:	FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 6, 2024
SUBJECT:	NOTICE OF RULES COMMITTEE EXECUTIVE SESSION

## **NOTICE**

A RULES COMMITTEE EXECUTIVE SESSION of the South Bend Common Council will be held on <u>Wednesday, September 11, 2024</u> at <u>6:15</u> <u>P.M.</u> at the following location:

Common Council Informal Conference Room 4th Floor County-City Building 227 W. Jefferson Blvd. South Bend, IN 46601

Pursuant to Indiana statute, this meeting is **NOT** open to the public.

This Executive Session is being called pursuant to *Indiana Code* 5-14-1.5-6.1(b) (6) (A) and shall be held with regard to:

1. To Receive Information Concerning an Individual's Alleged Misconduct

cc: Common Council Mr. Robert Palmer, Council Attorney News Media

> NOTICE FOR HEARING AND SIGHT IMPAIRED PERSONS Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge. Please give a Reasonable Advance Request when Possible.

