

PARC	NOVEMBER 28, 2022, 4:05 P.M.
Committee Members Present:	Canneth Lee, Troy Warner, Rachel Tomas Morgan, Henry Davis Jr. (Virtual)
Committee Members Absent:	Chris Hagstrom-Jones
Other Council Present:	Lori K. Hamann, Sheila Niezgodski, Eli Wax
Other Council Absent:	Karen White, Sharon McBride
Others Present:	Dawn Jones, Victoria Trujillo, Bob Palmer, Justin LePla
Presenters:	Aaron Perri
Agenda:	<u> Update – Aaron Perri, Executive Director, Venues, Parks, and</u> <u>Arts</u>

The full recording of the committee meetings can be found at the following link: https://docs.southbendin.gov/WebLink/0/fol/349067/Row1.aspx

Committee Chair Canneth Lee called to order the PARC Committee meeting at 4:05 p.m.

Aaron Perri, Executive Director of Venues, Parks, and Arts updated the committee on what is going on at the VPA.

With no further business, Committee Chair Canneth Lee adjourned the PARC meeting at <u>4:28 p.m.</u>

Respectfully Submitted,

Canneth Lee, Committee Chair