

City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building • 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601 (574) 235-9321 Fax (574) 235-9173 TDD (574) 235-5567 http://www.southbendin.gov

Karen L. White President

Sharon L. McBride Vice-President

Sheila Niezgodski Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Henry Davis, Jr. Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Troy Warner Fourth District

Eli Wax Fifth District

Sheila Niezgodski Sixth District

Karen L. White At Large

Rachel Tomas Morgan At Large

Lori K. Hamann At Large TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL

FROM: RACHEL TOMAS MORGAN, CHAIRPERSON, CCAC

DATE: THURSDAY, OCTOBER 21, 2021

RE: COMMUNITY/CAMPUS ADVISORY COALITION (CCAC) MEETING

NOTICE

NOTICE

The <u>Community/Campus Advisory Coalition (CCAC)</u> will meet on <u>Tuesday</u>, <u>October 26, 2021 at 3:30-4:30 p.m.</u> Due to the Executive Order by Indiana Governor Holcomb, the Committee meeting will be legally held by way of a virtual meeting by using Microsoft Teams app. Public access to the meeting can be granted by this link: https://tinyurl.com/CCAC102621

- I. Call to Order
- II. Updates from Chair and other Council Members
- III. Updates and Input from Member Organization Representatives
 Starting with Reports from Public Safety Officials and Moving to other Member
 Representatives/South Bend Police Department Transparency Hub
- IV. Questions/Discussion
- V. Reminder remaining 2021 meetings: 3:30 pm, Tuesday, 16 November 2021, via Microsoft Teams

cc: Mayor James Mueller Coalition Meeting List Media

NOTICE FOR HEARING AND SIGHT IMPAIRED PERSONS

Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge.

Please give Reasonable Advance Request when Possible