

## City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building ● 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601 (574) 235-9321 Fax (574) 235-9173 TDD (574) 235-5567 http://www.southbendin.gov

Karen L. White President

Sharon L. McBride Vice-President

Sheila Niezgodski Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Henry Davis, Jr. Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Troy Warner Fourth District

Eli Wax Fifth District

Sheila Niezgodski Sixth District

Karen L. White At Large

Rachel Tomas Morgan At Large

Lori K. Hamann At Large TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL

FROM: RACHEL TOMAS MORGAN, CHAIRPERSON, CCAC

DATE: THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 16, 2021

RE: COMMUNITY/CAMPUS ADVISORY COALITION (CCAC) MEETING

NOTICE

## **NOTICE**

The Community/Campus Advisory Coalition (CCAC) will meet on Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 3:30-4:30 p.m. Due to the Executive Order by Indiana Governor Holcomb, the Committee meeting will be legally held by way of a virtual meeting by using Microsoft Teams app. Public access to the meeting can be granted by this link: https://tinyurl.com/CCAC092121

- I. Call to Order
- II. Updates and Input from Member Organization Representatives Including Newly Elected Student Body Representatives
- III. Questions/Discussion
- IV. Reminder 2021 Fall Meeting Schedule: 3:30 pm, 3<sup>rd</sup> Tuesday 10/26 (4<sup>th</sup> Tuesday due to Fall Break) and 11/16

cc: Mayor James Mueller Coalition Meeting List Media

NOTICE FOR HEARING AND SIGHT IMPAIRED PERSONS

Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge.
Please give Reasonable Advance Request when Possible