

City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building ● 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601 (574) 235-9321 Fax (574) 235-9173 TDD (574) 235-5567 http://www.southbendin.gov

Karen L. White President

Sharon L. McBride Vice-President

Sheila Niezgodski Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Canneth Lee First District

Henry Davis, Jr. Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Troy Warner Fourth District

Eli Wax Fifth District

Sheila Niezgodski Sixth District

Karen L. White At Large

Rachel Tomas Morgan At Large

Lori K. Hamann At Large TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL
FROM: SOUTH BEND ANIMAL WELFARE COMMISSION
DATE: MONDAY, AUGUST 2, 2021
RE: ANIMAL WELFARE COMMISSION MEETING NOTICE

NOTICE

The <u>South Bend Animal Welfare Commission</u> will meet on <u>Thursday</u>, <u>August 5, 2021 at 6:00p.m.</u> in the <u>13th floor meeting room</u> on the <u>13th floor</u> <u>of the County-City Building, 227 W. Jefferson Blvd., South Bend, IN</u> <u>46601.</u>

1. Call to Order

- 2. Receive Monthly Shelter Reports and Other Updates from Animal Resource Manager
- 3. Receive Updates on Cases Related to Previous Animal Welfare Commission Hearings

4. Privilege of the Floor

5. Adjournment

cc: Mayor James Mueller SBACC Distribution List Media Danielle Campbell-Weiss Robert Palmer

> <u>NOTICE FOR HEARING AND SIGHT IMPAIRED PERSONS</u> Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge. Please give Reasonable Advance Request when Possible