

City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building • 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601 (574) 235-9321 Fax (574) 235-9173 TDD (574) 235-5567 http://www.southbendin.gov

Karen L. White President

Sharon L. McBride Vice-President

Sheila Niezgodski Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Canneth Lee First District

Henry Davis, Jr. Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Troy Warner Fourth District

Eli Wax Fifth District

Sheila Niezgodski Sixth District

Karen L. White At Large

Rachel Tomas Morgan At Large

Lori K. Hamann At Large TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL

FROM: SOUTH BEND ANIMAL WELFARE COMMISSION

DATE: TUESDAY, JULY 20, 2021

RE: ANIMAL WELFARE COMMISSION MEETING NOTICE- CASE 2021-08

NOTICE

The <u>South Bend Animal Welfare Commission</u> will meet on <u>Thursday</u>, <u>July 22, 2021 at 6:00p.m.</u> in the <u>Council Chambers</u> on the <u>4th floor of the County-City Building, 227 W. Jefferson Blvd., South Bend, IN 46601. This meeting will also be live-streamed at the following link: https://tinyurl.com/AWC2021-08</u>

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Hearing to Determine Whether an Individual Shall Be Labeled a Habitual Animal Offender (Case 2021-08)
- 3. Adjournment

cc: Mayor James Mueller SBACC Distribution List Media Danielle Campbell-Weiss Robert Palmer

NOTICE FOR HEARING AND SIGHT IMPAIRED PERSONS

Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge.

Please give Reasonable Advance Request when Possible