

Karen L. White President

Sharon L. McBride Vice President

Sheila Niezgodski Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Canneth Lee First District

Henry Davis, Jr. Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Troy Warner Fourth District

Eli Wax Fifth District

Sheila Niezgodski Sixth District

Karen L. White At Large

Rachel Tomas Morgan At Large

Lori K. Hamann At Large

## City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building ● 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601 (574) 235-9321 Fax (574) 235-9173 TDD (574) 235-5567 http://www.southbendin.gov

## NEWS RELEASE

Subject:Announcing the 2021 Community Police Review Board (CPRB)<br/>Application LinkDate:Thursday, June 24, 2021From:Council President, Karen L. White

Contact: Councilmember Lori K. Hamann: <u>lkhamann@southbendin.gov</u>

## Announcing the 2021 Community Police Review Board (CPRB) Application Link

The South Bend Common Council is pleased to announce the Community Police Review Board Application link is now live and can be accessed at this link: <u>https://southbendin.primegov.com/public/committees.</u>

The link will close on Friday, July 23, 2021 at 11:59 p.m. and the review and selection of applicants will begin on Monday, July 26, 2021 through Monday, August 6, 2021.

The appointments made to the Community Police Review Board will be notified where the board appointees will begin the onboarding training and implementation process.

###