

## City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building • 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601

(574) 235-9321 Fax (574) 235-9173 TDD (574) 235-5567 http://www.southbendin.gov

Karen L. White President

Sharon L. McBride Vice-President

Sheila Niezgodski Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Canneth Lee First District

Henry Davis, Jr. Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Troy Warner Fourth District

Eli Wax Fifth District

Sheila Niezgodski Sixth District

Karen L. White At Large

Rachel Tomas Morgan At Large

Lori K. Hamann At Large

TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL

FROM: SOUTH BEND ANIMAL WELFARE COMMISSION

DATE: MONDAY, MARCH 1, 2021

ANIMAL WELFARE COMMISSION MEETING NOTICE

## **NOTICE**

The South Bend Animal Welfare Commission will meet on Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 6:00p.m. in the Council Chambers on the 4th floor of the County-City Building, 227 W. Jefferson Blvd., South Bend, IN 46601 and by way of a virtual meeting using the Microsoft Teams Meeting app. Members of the public should attend to this meeting virtually at the following link: https://tinyurl.com/AWC-030421-Regular-Meeting

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Receive Monthly Shelter Reports from Animal Resource Manager
- 3. Discuss Sec. 5-97(4) Report
- 4. Privilege of the Floor
- 5. Adjournment

cc: Mayor James Mueller SBACC Distribution List Danielle Campbell-Weiss

Robert Palmer

NOTICE FOR HEARING AND SIGHT IMPAIRED PERSONS Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge.

Please give Reasonable Advance Request when Possible