

## City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building • 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601 (574) 235-9321 Fax (574) 235-9173 TDD (574) 235-5567 http://www.southbendin.gov

Karen L. White President

Sharon L. McBride Vice-President

Chairperson, Committee of the Whole Sheila Niezgodski

Canneth Lee First District

Henry Davis, Jr. Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Troy Warner Fourth District

Sheila Niezgodski Sixth District

Karen L. White At Large

Rachel Tomas Morgan At Large

Lori K. Hamann At Large

## **MEMORANDUM**

TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL

**FROM:** KAREN WHITE, PRESIDENT, COMMON COUNCIL

**DATE:** TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 17, 2020 SUBJECT: NOTICE OF EXECUTIVE SESSION

## **NOTICE**

An EXECUTIVE SESSION of the South Bend Common Council will be held on <u>THURSDAY</u>, <u>NOVEMBER 19</u>, <u>2020</u> at <u>4:30 P.M.</u> at the following location:

Common Council Chambers 4th Floor County-City Building 227 W. Jefferson Blvd. South Bend, IN 46601

This Executive Session is being called pursuant to *Indiana Code* §5-14-1.5-6.1(b) (2) (B) and shall be held with regard to strategy in relation to pending litigation or litigation which has been threatened in writing.

1. Council Discussion on Wiretapping Case

cc: Common Council

Mr. Robert Palmer, Council Attorney

News Media

## NOTICE FOR HEARING AND SIGHT IMPAIRED PERSONS

Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge.
Please give Reasonable Advance Request when Possible.