

## City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building ● 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601 (574) 235-9321 Fax (574) 235-9173 TDD (574) 235-5567 http://www.southbendin.gov

Karen L. White President

Sharon L. McBride Vice-President

Sheila Niezgodski Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Canneth Lee First District

Henry Davis, Jr. Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Troy Warner Fourth District

Eli Wax Fifth District

Sheila Niezgodski Sixth District

Karen L. White At Large

Rachel Tomas Morgan At Large

Lori K. Hamann At Large TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL
FROM: SOUTH BEND ANIMAL WELFARE COMMISSION
DATE: THURSDAY, DECEMBER 10, 2020
RE: ANIMAL WELFARE COMMISSION MEETING NOTICE

## **NOTICE**

The <u>South Bend Animal Welfare Commission</u> will meet on <u>Thursday</u>, <u>December 17, 2020 at 6:00p.m.</u> by way of a virtual meeting using the Microsoft Teams Meeting app. Public access to the meeting will be available at the following link: <u>https://tinyurl.com/AWC-12172020</u>

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Receive Animal Resource Center Reports from Animal Resource Center Manager
- 3. Receive Updates on Previous Animal Welfare Commission Cases
- 4. Discussion of and Consideration of Approval of Chapter 5 Ordinance Revisions for Articles 8 and 11
- 5. Privilege of the Floor
- 6. Adjournment
- cc: Mayor James Mueller SBACC Distribution List Media Danielle Campbell-Weiss Robert Palmer