

City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building ● 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601 (574) 235-9321 Fax (574) 235-9173 TDD (574) 235-5567 http://www.southbendin.gov

Tim Scott President

Karen L. White Vice-President

Sharon L. McBride Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Tim Scott First District

Henry Davis, Jr. Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Troy Warner Fourth District

Jake Teshka Fifth District

Sheila Niezgodski Sixth District

Karen L. White At Large

Rachel Tomas Morgan At Large

Lori K. Hamann At Large TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL
FROM: RACHEL TOMAS MORGAN, CHAIRPERSON, CCAC
DATE: WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 12, 2020
RE: COMMUNITY/CAMPUS ADVISORY COALITION (CCAC) MEETING NOTICE

NOTICE

The <u>Community/Campus Advisory Coalition (CCAC)</u> will meet on <u>Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 3:30 p.m.</u> in the <u>Informal Council</u> <u>Meeting Room</u> on the <u>4th Floor</u> of the <u>County-City Building</u>, at <u>227 W.</u> <u>Jefferson Blvd., South Bend, IN 46601</u>.

- 1. Election of Chair and Recording Secretary
- 2. Regular Meeting to Receive Updates from Member Organizations
- 3. Review of the Ordinance
 - 1. History and Context of the CCAC
 - 2. Membership
 - 3. Duties and Responsibilities
 - a. Do the duties and responsibilities accurately reflect the Coalition as you know it?
 - b. Are there other duties or responsibilities the Coalition has not undertaken that should be reflected?

cc: Mayor James Mueller Coalition Meeting List Media