

## City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building • 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601 (574) 235-9321 Fax (574) 235-9173 TDD (574) 235-5567 http://www.southbendin.gov

Tim Scott President

Karen White Vice-President

John Voorde Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Tim Scott First District

Regina Williams-Preston Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Jo M. Broden Fourth District

Jake Teshka Fifth District

Oliver Davis Sixth District

Gavin Ferlic At Large

John Voorde At Large

Karen White At Large TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL

FROM: SPECIAL COMMISSION SOUTH BEND ANIMAL WELFARE COMMISSION

DATE: MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 23, 2019

RE: ANIMAL WELFARE COMMISSION MEETING NOTICE

## **NOTICE**

The <u>Special Commission South Bend Animal Welfare Commission</u> will meet on <u>Thursday</u>, <u>September 26, 2019</u> at <u>6:00 p.m</u>. in the <u>Board of Public Works Conference Room</u> on the <u>13th floor</u> of the <u>County-City Building</u>, 227 W. <u>Jefferson Blvd.</u>, <u>South Bend, Indiana 46601</u>.

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Hearing to determine whether individuals shall be labeled habitual offenders (Case No. 2019-06)
- 3. Adjournment

cc: Mayor Pete Buttigieg SBACC Distribution List Media Danielle Campbell-Weiss Robert Palmer

NOTICE FOR HEARING AND SIGHT IMPAIRED PERSONS

Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge.

Please give Reasonable Advance Request when Possible