

City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building • 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601

(574) 235-9321 Fax (574) 235-9173 TDD (574) 235-5567 http://www.southbendin.gov

Tim Scott President

Karen White Vice-President

John Voorde Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Tim Scott First District

Regina Williams-Preston Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Jo M. Broden Fourth District

Jake Teshka Fifth District

Oliver Davis Sixth District

Gavin Ferlic At Large

John Voorde At Large

Karen White At Large

TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL

FROM: KAREEMAH FOWLER, SECRETARY, MBE/WBE

DATE: THURSDAY AUGUST 29, 2019

RE: MINORITY BUSINESS ENTERPRISE/WOMEN'S BUSINESS ENTERPRISE

UTILIZATION BOARD MEETING

NOTICE

The Minority Business Enterprise/Women's Business Enterprise Utilization Board will meet on Tuesday, September 3rd, 2019 at 5:00 p.m. in the Informal Council Meeting Room on the 4th Floor of the County-City Building, at 227 W. Jefferson Blvd., South Bend, IN 46601.

- 1. General Update
- 2. Miscellaneous

cc: Mayor Pete Buttigieg **Board Meeting List**

Media

NOTICE FOR HEARING AND SIGHT IMPAIRED PERSONS Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge. Please give Reasonable Advance Request when Possible