

City of South Bend **Common Council**

441 County-City Building • 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601

(574) 235-9321 Fax (574) 235-9173 TDD (574) 235-5567 http://www.southbendin.gov

MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL TO: Tim Scott FROM: KAREEMAH FOWLER, SECRETARY, MBE/WBE President DATE: THURSDAY, AUGUST 1, 2019 Karen White RE: 2019 MINORITY BUSINESS ENTERPRISE/WOMEN'S BUSINESS ENTERPRISE UTILIZATION BOARD MEETINGS

NOTICE

The Minority Business Enterprise/Women's Business Enterprise Utilization Board will meet on the following dates in the Council Informal Meeting Room on the 4th Floor of the County-City Building, at 227 W. Jefferson Blvd., South Bend, IN 46601.

1. Monday, August 5th, 2019	4:00 p.m.
2. Tuesday, September 3rd, 2019	5:00 p.m.
3. Monday, October 7 th , 2019	5:00 p.m.
4. Monday, November 4 th , 2019	5:00 p.m.

cc: Mayor Pete Buttigieg **Board Meeting List** Media

NOTICE FOR HEARING AND SIGHT IMPAIRED PERSONS Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge. Please give Reasonable Advance Request when Possible

Vice-President

John Voorde Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Tim Scott First District

Regina Williams-Preston Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Jo M. Broden Fourth District

Jake Teshka Fifth District

Oliver Davis Sixth District

Gavin Ferlic At Large

John Voorde At Large

Karen White At Large