

City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building ● 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601 (574) 235-9321 Fax (574) 235-9173 TDD (574) 235-5567 http://www.southbendin.gov

Tim Scott President

Oliver Davis Vice-President

Gavin Ferlic Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Tim Scott First District

Regina Williams-Preston Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Jo M. Broden Fourth District

Jake Teshka Fifth District

Oliver Davis Sixth District

Gavin Ferlic At Large

John Voorde At Large

Karen White At Large TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL
FROM: KAREEMAH FOWLER, SECRETARY, MBE/WBE
DATE: THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 15, 2018
RE: MINORITY BUSINESS ENTERPRISE/WOMEN'S BUSINESS ENTERPRISE UTILIZATION BOARD MEETING

NOTICE

The <u>Minority Business Enterprise/Women's Business Enterprise</u> <u>Utilization Board</u> will meet on <u>Monday, November 19th, 2018</u> at <u>5:00 p.m.</u> in the <u>Council Informal Meeting Room</u> on the <u>4th Floor</u> of the <u>County-</u> <u>City Building</u>, at 227 W. Jefferson Blvd., South Bend, IN 46601.

cc: Mayor Pete Buttigieg Board Meeting List Media

<u>NOTICE FOR HEARING AND SIGHT IMPAIRED PERSONS</u> Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge. Please give Reasonable Advance Request when Possible