

City of South Bend Common Council

441 County-City Building • 227 W. Jefferson Blvd South Bend, Indiana 46601 (574) 235-9321 Fax (574) 235-9173 TDD (574) 235-5567 http://www.southbendin.gov

Tim Scott President

Oliver Davis Vice-President

Gavin Ferlic Chairperson, Committee of the Whole

Tim Scott First District

Regina Williams-Preston Second District

Sharon L. McBride Third District

Jo M. Broden Fourth District

Dr. David Varner Fifth District

Oliver Davis Sixth District

Gavin Ferlic At Large

John Voorde At Large

Karen White At Large TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMON COUNCIL

FROM: KAREEMAH FOWLER, SECRETARY, MBE/WBE

DATE: THURSDAY, MARCH 22, 2018

RE: MINORITY BUSINESS ENTERPRISE/WOMEN'S BUSINESS ENTERPRISE

UTILIZATION BOARD MEETING

NOTICE

The <u>Minority Business Enterprise/Women's Business Enterprise</u>

<u>Utilization Board</u> will meet on <u>Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 4:00 p.m.</u> in the <u>Informal Council Meeting Room</u> on the <u>4th Floor</u> of the <u>County-City</u> **Building**, at 227 W. Jefferson Blvd., South Bend, IN 46601.

- 1. General Update
- 2. Miscellaneous

cc: Mayor Pete Buttigieg Board Meeting List Media

NOTICE FOR HEARING AND SIGHT IMPAIRED PERSONS

Auxiliary Aid or Other Services may be Available upon Request at No Charge.

Please give Reasonable Advance Request when Possible